STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED, NOTICE OF POLL & SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Suffolk County Council

Election of County Councillors Aldeburgh & Leiston Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of County Councillors for Aldeburgh & Leiston will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is **one**.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the candidate's nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Proposer (P) & Seconder (S)
HAWORTH-CULF T-J	Chapel Barn Farm, Leiston Road, Aldeburgh IP15 5QE	The Conservative Party Candidate	Jocelyn I Bond (P) Adrian J McInerney (S)
ILETT Ian William	Symonds Hyde, Aldeburgh Road, Aldringham Suffolk IP16 4QJ	Labour Party	Philip Ernest Harle (P) William Patrick John Seale (S)

4. The situation of polling stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

PD	Station Number	Situation of Polling Station	Persons entitled to vote
SALAL	96	Aldeburgh Church Hall, Victoria Road, Aldeburgh	1 to 2016.500
SALAT	97	Thorpeness Sports Pavilion	1 to 669
SALKN	100	Knodishall Village Hall, School Road	1 to 665
SALLA	101	Long Shop Museum, Main Street Leiston	1 to 2102
SALLE	102	Leiston Community Centre	1 to 2205

Dated: Thursday, 8 April 2021

Stephen Baker Deputy Returning Officer